cfl Schedule

Thursday, June 9, 2022
Montreal
Calgary
0
0
2022-06-09 9:00 PM      
Friday, June 10, 2022
Ottawa
Winnipeg
0
0
2022-06-10 8:30 PM      
Saturday, June 11, 2022
Hamilton
Saskatchewan
0
0
2022-06-11 7:00 PM Edmonton
British Columbia
0
0
2022-06-11 10:00 PM
Thursday, June 16, 2022
Montreal
Toronto
0
0
2022-06-16 7:30 PM      
Friday, June 17, 2022
Winnipeg
Ottawa
0
0
2022-06-17 7:30 PM      
Saturday, June 18, 2022
Calgary
Hamilton
0
0
2022-06-18 6:30 PM Saskatchewan
Edmonton
0
0
2022-06-18 9:30 PM
Thursday, June 23, 2022
Saskatchewan
Montreal
0
0
2022-06-23 7:30 PM      
Friday, June 24, 2022
Hamilton
Winnipeg
0
0
2022-06-24 8:30 PM      
Saturday, June 25, 2022
Edmonton
Calgary
0
0
2022-06-25 7:00 PM Toronto
British Columbia
0
0
2022-06-25 10:00 PM
Thursday, June 30, 2022
British Columbia
Ottawa
0
0
2022-06-30 7:30 PM      
Friday, July 1, 2022
Edmonton
Hamilton
0
0
2022-07-01 7:30 PM      
Saturday, July 2, 2022
Montreal
Saskatchewan
0
0
2022-07-02 7:00 PM      
Monday, July 4, 2022
Winnipeg
Toronto
0
0
2022-07-04 7:30 PM      
Thursday, July 7, 2022
Calgary
Edmonton
0
0
2022-07-07 9:00 PM      
Friday, July 8, 2022
Ottawa
Saskatchewan
0
0
2022-07-08 9:30 PM      
Saturday, July 9, 2022
Winnipeg
British Columbia
0
0
2022-07-09 7:00 PM      
Thursday, July 14, 2022
Edmonton
Montreal
0
0
2022-07-14 7:30 PM      
Friday, July 15, 2022
Calgary
Winnipeg
0
0
2022-07-15 8:30 PM      
Saturday, July 16, 2022
Ottawa
Hamilton
0
0
2022-07-16 4:00 PM Saskatchewan
Toronto
0
0
2022-07-16 7:00 PM
Thursday, July 21, 2022
Montreal
Ottawa
0
0
2022-07-21 7:00 PM Hamilton
British Columbia
0
0
2022-07-21 10:00 PM
Friday, July 22, 2022
Winnipeg
Edmonton
0
0
2022-07-22 9:00 PM      
Saturday, July 23, 2022
Toronto
Saskatchewan
0
0
2022-07-23 7:00 PM      
Thursday, July 28, 2022
Montreal
Hamilton
0
0
2022-07-28 7:30 PM      
Friday, July 29, 2022
British Columbia
Saskatchewan
0
0
2022-07-29 9:00 PM      
Saturday, July 30, 2022
Winnipeg
Calgary
0
0
2022-07-30 7:00 PM      
Sunday, July 31, 2022
Ottawa
Toronto
0
0
2022-07-31 5:00 PM      
Thursday, August 4, 2022
Winnipeg
Montreal
0
0
2022-08-04 7:30 PM      
Friday, August 5, 2022
Calgary
Ottawa
0
0
2022-08-05 7:30 PM      
Saturday, August 6, 2022
Hamilton
Toronto
0
0
2022-08-06 7:00 PM Edmonton
British Columbia
0
0
2022-08-06 10:00 PM
Thursday, August 11, 2022
Montreal
Winnipeg
0
0
2022-08-11 8:30 PM      
Friday, August 12, 2022
Toronto
Hamilton
0
0
2022-08-12 7:30 PM      
Saturday, August 13, 2022
British Columbia
Calgary
0
0
2022-08-13 7:00 PM      
Sunday, August 14, 2022
Saskatchewan
Edmonton
0
0
2022-08-14 7:00 PM      
Friday, August 19, 2022
Edmonton
Ottawa
0
0
2022-08-19 7:00 PM British Columbia
Saskatchewan
0
0
2022-08-19 10:00 PM
Saturday, August 20, 2022
Hamilton
Montreal
0
0
2022-08-20 4:00 PM Calgary
Toronto
0
0
2022-08-20 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 25, 2022
Calgary
Winnipeg
0
0
2022-08-25 8:30 PM      
Friday, August 26, 2022
Hamilton
Toronto
0
0
2022-08-26 7:30 PM Saskatchewan
British Columbia
0
0
2022-08-26 10:30 PM
Saturday, August 27, 2022
Ottawa
Edmonton
0
0
2022-08-27 7:00 PM      
Friday, September 2, 2022
Ottawa
Montreal
0
0
2022-09-02 7:30 PM      
Sunday, September 4, 2022
Winnipeg
Saskatchewan
0
0
2022-09-04 6:00 PM      
Monday, September 5, 2022
Toronto
Hamilton
0
0
2022-09-05 1:00 PM Edmonton
Calgary
0
0
2022-09-05 4:30 PM
Friday, September 9, 2022
British Columbia
Montreal
0
0
2022-09-09 7:30 PM      
Saturday, September 10, 2022
Toronto
Ottawa
0
0
2022-09-10 2:00 PM Saskatchewan
Winnipeg
0
0
2022-09-10 5:00 PM
Calgary
Edmonton
0
0
2022-09-10 8:00 PM      
Friday, September 16, 2022
Edmonton
Saskatchewan
0
0
2022-09-16 9:30 PM      
Saturday, September 17, 2022
Winnipeg
Hamilton
0
0
2022-09-17 4:00 PM British Columbia
Calgary
0
0
2022-09-17 7:00 PM
Friday, September 23, 2022
Hamilton
Montreal
0
0
2022-09-23 7:30 PM      
Saturday, September 24, 2022
Toronto
Ottawa
0
0
2022-09-24 7:00 PM Calgary
British Columbia
0
0
2022-09-24 10:00 PM
Friday, September 30, 2022
Saskatchewan
Winnipeg
0
0
2022-09-30 8:00 PM Ottawa
British Columbia
0
0
2022-09-30 10:30 PM
Saturday, October 1, 2022
Montreal
Edmonton
0
0
2022-10-01 4:00 PM Toronto
Calgary
0
0
2022-10-01 7:00 PM
Friday, October 7, 2022
Saskatchewan
Hamilton
0
0
2022-10-07 7:30 PM      
Saturday, October 8, 2022
British Columbia
Toronto
0
0
2022-10-08 4:00 PM Edmonton
Winnipeg
0
0
2022-10-08 7:00 PM
Monday, October 10, 2022
Ottawa
Montreal
0
0
2022-10-10 1:00 PM      
Friday, October 14, 2022
Montreal
Ottawa
0
0
2022-10-14 7:00 PM Hamilton
Calgary
0
0
2022-10-14 9:30 PM
Saturday, October 15, 2022
Toronto
Edmonton
0
0
2022-10-15 7:00 PM Winnipeg
British Columbia
0
0
2022-10-15 10:00 PM
Friday, October 21, 2022
Ottawa
Hamilton
0
0
2022-10-21 7:00 PM British Columbia
Edmonton
0
0
2022-10-21 9:30 PM
Saturday, October 22, 2022
Toronto
Montreal
0
0
2022-10-22 4:00 PM Calgary
Saskatchewan
0
0
2022-10-22 7:00 PM
Friday, October 28, 2022
British Columbia
Winnipeg
0
0
2022-10-28 8:30 PM      
Saturday, October 29, 2022
Montreal
Toronto
0
0
2022-10-29 2:00 PM Hamilton
Ottawa
0
0
2022-10-29 5:00 PM
Saskatchewan
Calgary
0
0
2022-10-29 8:00 PM